Home / Index / Retouch4me Retouch Plugins (suite and subscription)
Retouch4me Retouch Plugins (suite and subscription)
A family of single-task AI retouching plugins (healing, dodge and burn, skin tone, eyes, teeth and more) sold one by one as perpetual licenses or together through yearly credit-based plans.
Visit siteRanking created by SGM Creative · How we rank
Retouch4me Retouch Plugins (suite and subscription) is ranked 2 of 30 Photoshop retouching plugins in 2026, with a score of 70/100 (tier A).
Vendor tagline: "Professional AI Retouching: 80% Less Routine, Natural Skin, and Full Control Over the Result"
Score breakdown
| Retouching coverage | 24/30 |
| Control over the result | 10/20 |
| Pricing and value | 10/20 |
| Try before you buy | 10/10 |
| Compatibility | 6/10 |
| Kept up to date | 10/10 |
| Total | 70/100 |
Facts
- Vendor
- Retouch4me (RELU OÜ)
- Price model
- subscription+one-time
- Entry price
- $169 per year (Start plan, billed yearly)
- Free trial
- Yes
- Works in
- Photoshop, standalone
- Platforms
- mac, windows
- Founded
- 2019
- Latest update
- Apex v1.212, last updated September 24, 2026 (https://retouch4.me/products/retouch-plugins/123?lng=en)
Prices
- Start (2,400 retouching credits/year): 169 $ (code not stated) / yearly
- Pro (6,000 retouching credits/year): 299 $ (code not stated) / yearly
- Business (18,000 retouching credits/year): 759 $ (code not stated) / yearly
- Photo Plugins, single perpetual plugin (from, sale): 101.50 $ (code not stated) / one-time
- Photo Plugins, single perpetual plugin (from, regular): 145 $ (code not stated) / one-time
- Cloud Retouch: 0.10 $ (code not stated) / per photo
Reviews
- Trustpilot: 4.8 from 611 reviews
Strengths
- Choice of perpetual per-plugin licenses or yearly plans that include the full suite of AI plugins.
- Yearly plans credit the full year's retouch volume at once, and unused credits roll over for up to 5 years while subscribed.
- Free tools are offered alongside the paid plugins, including Frequency Separation and Color Match Free.
Watch-outs
- Subscription plans are credit-based (1 retouch = 1 credit), and cancelling forfeits unused credits without a refund.
- The pricing page does not name a single all-plugins one-time bundle; perpetual plugins are listed one by one.
- Recommended hardware is at least 6 GB RAM and, on PC, a GPU with 4 GB memory or an Intel CPU with OpenCL 1.1 support.
See the best Retouch4me Retouch Plugins (suite and subscription) alternatives →
Data verified on 2026-10-30. Re-assessed every two weeks. No payment can change this score. Spotted a mistake? Send a correction.
Sources
- https://retouch4.me/
- https://retouch4.me/pricing
- https://retouch4.me/products/retouch-plugins?lng=en
- https://retouch4.me/about
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/retouch4.me
- https://retouch4.me/products/retouch-plugins/123?lng=en
Similar plugins
RetouchLab Skin Pro
RetouchLab Skin Pro is a Photoshop plugin that turns one brush stroke over the skin into frequency separation plus dodge and burn on editable layers.
Retouch4me Apex
A cloud-based all-in-one app that combines the Retouch4me skin, eye, teeth, hair and clothing tools with adjustable strength and a real-time preview.
FSX Plugin
A UXP Photoshop plugin for building and working on frequency separation layers, with a setup tab, live preview and a control workspace.